Internal sales team Ludwig Leuchten

Our internal sales team will be pleased to answer any questions you may have:

Key Account Management Wholesale

Daniel Schenn - Ludwig Leuchten

Daniel Schenn

Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 (0)8233 387 - 180
Telefax: +49 (0)8233 387 - 200

E-Mail: d.schenn@remove-this.ludwig-leuchten.de

Sales manager

Robert Merkel

Vertriebsmanager Mitte-Westdeutschland

Telefon: +49 (0)8233 387 - 146
Telefax: +49 (0)8233 387 - 200

E-Mail: r.merkel@remove-this.ludwig-leuchten.de

Thomas Spöttl

Vertriebsmanager Süddeutschland

Telefon: +49 (0)8233 387 - 221
Telefon: +49 (0)8233 387 - 200

E-Mail: t.spoettl@remove-this.ludwig-leuchten.de

Roland Wierick

Vertriebsmanager Ostdeutschland

Telefon: +49 (0)3571 421 - 728
Telefax: +49 (0)3571 421 - 717

E-Mail: r.wierick@remove-this.ludwig-leuchten.de


Key Account Management Projects

Bruno Miller - Ludwig Leuchten

Bruno Miller

Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 (0)8233 387 - 166
Telefax: +49 (0)8233 387 - 200

E-Mail: b.miller@remove-this.ludwig-leuchten.de


Key Account Management Surface control, Automotive, Switzerland

Viktor Kutscher - Ludwig Leuchten

Viktor Kutscher

Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 (0)8233 387 - 124
Telefax: +49 (0)8233 387 - 200

E-Mail: v.kutscher@ludwig-leuchten.de


Key Account Management Clean room, cooperation partner

Anja-Marie Lutz

Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 (0)8233 387 - 237
Telefax: +49 (0)8233 387 - 200

E-Mail: a.lutz@remove-this.ludwig-leuchten.de


Product management

Nicole Herzog

Product management

Telefon: +49 (0)8233 387 - 192
Telefax: +49 (0)8233 387 - 200

E-Mail: n.herzog@remove-this.ludwig-leuchten.de


Quality management

Nail Büyükyörük

Quality management

Telefon: +49 (0)8233 387 - 117
Telefax: +49 (0)8233 387 - 200

E-Mail: n.bueyuekyoeruek@remove-this.ludwig-leuchten.de

Rainer Nödel

Quality management

Telefon: +49 (0)8233 387 - 197
Telefax: +49 (0)8233 387 - 200

E-Mail: r.noedel@remove-this.ludwig-leuchten.de

Spezielles Produkt anfordern

X

You can't find a product?
You have a question?

or call us under:
+49 8233 387 - 0